top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelgpageturner

We're Coming Back!

Hey everyone, it's Breanna here! I am so excited to announce that the podcast will be coming back in January 2022!


Sadly my original co-host Gwyn will not be with me, but it's for a very happy reason! She is now a librarian at another library, and is enjoying her time as a Children's Librarian.


I recently changed positions here at the Los Gatos Library from a Library Page, to a Library Assistant, to my final form, an Adult Services Librarian! The podcast will now be me and a rotating cast of co-hosts, my wonderful co-workers here at the Los Gatos Library. You'll hear from other librarians, the amazing staff who work at our front desk, and of course our great team of Pages as well!


Although my position here is no longer Library Page, we are keeping the title of the podcast as a homage to the Library Pages, who hold a position not many people outside the library world know exist! Pages are truly the backbone of every library, as they keep the materials that go in and out of the library organized and neat. Thank you Pages! Also...who doesn't love a good pun?


Stay tuned for another update post, and short preview episode from us, letting you know what you can expect from our first episode!


If you'd like to make suggestions for a book we should read or just leave us some comments and questions, feel free to contact us through our submission form here, or e-mail us at lgpageturner@gmail.com.


Looking forward to hearing from you!


Breanna


9 views0 comments
bottom of page